The New Enders Game Trailer

Gavin Hood’s Ender’s Game looks like it’s going to be a really cool and exciting movie! The first full trailer has been released. I’m not really sure what I’m seeing here, it looks like The Hunger Games in space, I know I just pissed off all the fans of the book and I’m probably way off but it does look stunning and visually striking and I think this is something I’m may enjoy watching.

The movie stars Harrison Ford, Asa Butterfield, Ben Kingsley, Hailee Steinfeld, Abigail Breslin, Moises Arias, KhylinRhambo, Viola Davis, and Nonso AnozieEnder’s Game hits theaters on November 1st, 2013. Now just watch the trailer for yourself…

Leave a Reply

