Oldboy Official Red Band Trailer

When I first heard about this remake, my first thought was; NOOOOOOOO!!! I love the original. It blew my mind when I first watched it.

So,what can I say about this trailer other than it looks like a remake of Oldboy? I noticed a few changes, but for the most part it looks like the same movie that was directed by Chan-wook Park.

The good thing about the remake is that the story will reach a whole new audience, and hopefully inspire them to watch the original.

I’m still curious to see how it turns out, especially since they changed the ending. Watch the trailer and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

